TOP

Education App For iPhone/ android

I need an iPhone app. I would like it designed and built. Looking for someone to help build app and work through front end development and help explain back-end development. Building an app from scratch to completion.

FREELANCER BIDDING (3)
REPUTATION
BID
Apurva Gupta
Apurva Gupta   5 Years
We are web & Mobile App solution services operating from Bangalore,INDIA
  • IOS
  • Graphic Design
  • Android Development
  • Website Development
5 years
$999.00 in 25 days
$999.00 in 25 days

Work TermsI've worked well for many years in a team environment, have good communications skills, quick learning, focusing on details, also have an ability to work independently. I’m always glad to help with projects of any complexity and I’m happy to find solutions for any your ideas. 1:Rocket Bazaar Vendor App:-https://apps.apple.com/us/app/rocket-bazaar-vendor-app/id1370791605?ign-mpt=uo%3D2 2:Rocket Bazaar Retail App:-https://apps.apple.com/us/app/rocket-bazaar-retail-app/id1186237954 3:Tikepam:- https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tikepam/id1326854631?mt=8 4:SOL™ Search. Search Better. Search Faster. Search Social.: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/sol-search-search-better/id972249538 5:RealTimeApp :-https://apps.apple.com/us/app/realtimeapp/id1006222498 6:Maki Restaurants:-https://apps.apple.com/in/app/maki-restaurants/id545763446 7:PUSSYCAT LONDON :https://apps.apple.com/us/app/pussycat-london/id1072198071 8:CabNet Taxi Network:https://apps.apple.com/ae/app/cabnet-taxi-network/id1032950704 9:Uttar Pradesh Tourism:https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/uttar-pradesh-tourism/id1035212914 10:UPNews360:https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/upnews360/id986278441 11:Best Buy:https://apps.apple.com/us/app/best-buy/id314855255 12:Wanelo - Shopping & Fashion:https://apps.apple.com/app/wanelo-shopping/id550842012 13:WORLD STARTUP EXPO:https://apps.apple.com/in/app/world-startup-expo/id1166151649 14:JobDiagnosis Free:https://apps.apple.com/in/app/jobdiagnosis-free/id502436374 15:ScanBizCards:https://apps.apple.com/in/app/scanbizcards-business-card/id335047649 16:Mini Fashion iOS App:https://apps.apple.com/us/app/mini-fashion/id1261016486 17:Dealo App https://apps.apple.com/us/app/dealo-faster-safer-way-to/id869891980 18:CLQSIX https://apps.apple.com/us/app/clqsix/id963138929 19:Overvideo: Add Text to Videos https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/overvideo-text-music-video/id810713114?mt=8

Deepika  Malviya
Deepika Malviya    4 Years
Mobile app developer
  • IOS
  • Android Development
4 years
$1,500.00 in 45 days
$1,500.00 in 45 days

Hello, Please have a look at my work which is quite similar to your requirement. >>https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=tectum.atoz_mentors Do you have any reference app like you features want? I would like to discuss with you in detail.And I assure you to provide quality work. Let's connect and discuss in detail. Thanks & regards, Deepika Malviya

Ammad  Amjad Tarar
Ammad Amjad Tarar   5 Years
FullStack Developer
  • IOS
  • Nodejs
  • Web Designing
  • Backend
  • Android Development
  • Website Development
  • Mac OS
5 years
$900.00 in 2 week
$900.00 in 2 week

I have years of experience developing android and iOS apps single handedly , plus I also have experience developing backend apis , so I can also help you with that .

ABOUT EMPLOYER
  • Address: N/A
  • Total Spent: $0
  • Project Posted: 1
  • Hires: 0